Athletic Director  
Jen Bolton
jbolton@edmeston.net

Soccer
Girls Varsity  - Juli Glassman   
jglassman@edmeston.net 
Boys Varsity  - Austin McEnroe    
austinmcenroe@yahoo.com 
Girls Modified  - Ardath Johnson   
ajohnson@edmeston.net 
Boys Modified  - Dan Cheatham   
dcheatham@edmeston.net

Cross Country   
Varsity - Gloria Smith   
gsmith@edmeston.net

Track and Field
Varsity - Gloria Smith    
gsmith@edmeston.net
Modified

Basketball
Girls Varsity  
Girls JV 
Girls Modified 
Boys Varsity - Darren Belden   
dbelden@edmeston.net  
Boys JV - Scott Bolton
sbolton@laurenscs.org
Boys Modified

Cheerleading

Varsity
Monica Clark

Baseball
Varsity  - Darren Belden   
dbelden@edmeston.net 
Modified - Dan Cheatham   
dcheatham@edmeston.net   

Softball   
Varsity - Alyssa Failey   
afailey@edmeston.net  
Modified - Kelby Watkins  
kwatkins@edmeston.net